Ansprechpartner

Ihre direkten Ansprechpartner

Immer für Sie erreichbar
Zentrale Telefon 07381 4000-0 bestellung@hevo.de
Zentrale Telefax 07381 4000-11 info@hevo.de
Kundenberatung Innendienst
Walter Storr 07381 4000-10 walter.storr@hevo.de
Andreas Hüttenberger 07381 4000-12 andreas.huettenberger@hevo.de
Melanie Hüttenberger 07381 4000-13 melanie.huettenberger@hevo.de
Carina Littau 07381 4000-14 carina.littau@hevo.de
Elke Schwald (Buchhaltung) 07381 4000-15 elke.schwald@hevo.de
Sarah Hansen 07381 4000-0 sarah.hansen@hevo.de
Kundenbetreuung Außendienst

Nicole Messerschmidt
(Key Account Süd)

0170 6376030

Fritz Blaurock
(Stuttgart, Reutlingen)

0151 22308668

Lutz Kopsch
(Ulm, Allgäu, Bodensee, Konstanz)

0172 3767370

Michael Schäffer
(Augsburg)

0163 8686397

Florian Berger
(Landsberg, München, Allgäu, Tankstellen)

0171 6925529
Lager
Lager Leitung Andreas Wolf 07381 4000-20
Waren Eingang Xhavit Osmani  
  Andreas Wolf  
  Marcel Schmitt  
Waren Ausgang Reiner Littau  
  Michael Lorch  
  Carmine D'Arienzo  
Logistik / Fuhrpark
Alexander Hauptmann      07381 4000-22    alexander.hauptmann@hevo.de 
Wareneinkauf und Verkaufsleitung (Innen & Außen)
Helmut Schmitt / Volker Schmitt 07381 4000-0  
Kraftfahrer

Dieter Bögel, Michael Brändle, Shefqet Brahimaj, Sefedin Brahimaj, Marko Caric, Stefan Dank, Michael Franke, Mathias Gehringer, Jens Hensiek, Rainer Hildinger, Thomas Kirsammer, Frank Lorch, Thomas Miesner, Alexander Sautter, Ronny Söhnel, Frank Stehle, Alexander Steinert, Ioannis Tononidis, Andreas Wenz

Geschäftsführer
Volker Schmitt Telefon: 07381 4000-0 Volker.Schmitt@hevo.de